ANKC Registered Breeders

Below is a list of ANKC Registered Dalmatian Breeders that are members of The Dalmatian Club of NSW Inc:

 

 

Starswept Dalmatians - 2100009954

John and Dianne Wright, Paul Davies - Silverdale | 02 4774 1104 |

john@starswept.com.au | dianne@starswept.com.au | www.starswept.com.au/

 

Texico Dalmatians - 2100045898

Anne-Marie Godyn - Bulga | 02 65745298 |

amg@texicodalmatians.com | www.texicodalmatians.com

 

Lustro Dalmatians - 2100064434

Chris and Kerry Sullivan - Bolwarra Heights | 0421 193 603 |

kerry.jones@y7mail.com

 

Wanjal Dalmatians - 2000542350

Bill McLean - Blacktown 0411 466 664 |

wamclean@optusnet.com.au

 

Amoeluce Dalmatians - 2100043741

Stuart Barr - Carwoola | 02 6299 1226 |

Amoeluce@gmail.com www.amoeluce.com

 

Hillofsilver Dalmatians - 2000797510

Bronwyn Doong - Oakdale | 0409 778 752 |

silverhills@dodo.com.au | www.silverhillsfarm.com.au

 

Rockadally Dalmatians - 2100082310

Gavin Waters - Raymond Terrace | 02 4987 7251 |

thegavwaters@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kirindal Dalmatians - ACT 78

Ivan and Jan Kirin - Higgins ACT | 02 6254 4344 | 0439 761 496 |

kirindal@iimetro.com.au

 

Whytewood Dalmatians - VIC 3008206940

Brenda Harper - VIC | 03 5964 8571 |

whytewood@bigpond.com | www.whytewood.com.au

 

Gentry Dalmatians - 2000292760

Barbara Helland 02 6492 2402 | 0448 512 156 |

thehellands1@bigpond.com

 

Speklan Dalmatians - 2000292890

Ms. S. Whymark | 02 6493 0200 |

speklan@bigpond.com